by Bootleger on Mixcloud



01.  I Never Learn
02.  No Rest for the Wicked
03.  Jerome
04.  Just Like a Dream (outro sample of "Started From The       Bottom" by Drake)
05.  Hold On, We're Going Home (Drake cover)
06.  Little Bit
07.  Gunshot
08.  Never Gonna Love Again
09.  I Follow Rivers
10.  Rich Kids Blues (outro of "Drunk In Love" by Beyonce and Jay Z)
11.  Get Some
12.  Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles song)


320kbps mp3 (splitted tracks)


Find us on :


We need your "like" 


Lykke Li - Live Bootleg @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, USA, 10-04-2015
Tag(s) : #Download

Partager cet article

Repost 0