Released September 15, 2015 

Music: I Quit, the Azerbaidjan Brothers, DJ Bâton 
Art: F. Sumi, G. Rivolier, D. Moreira, E. Tomkowiak. 
Thanks to Antoine Delecroix, and all the other people that helped making this album. 
In loving memory of your ass.

Press :

Yu Jim - Oyasumi Baby

Partager cet article

Repost 0